skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Whitby White

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Whitby White

11

Ajax

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Lindsay

3

Whitby White

2

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Ajax

1

Whitby White

11

Saturday October 05, 2013

Whitby White

9

Pickering

0

Monday October 07, 2013

Cobourg

2

Whitby White

3

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Whitby White

4

Whitby Blue

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Clarington

3

Whitby White

12

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Pickering

3

Whitby White

8

Sunday November 03, 2013

Napanee

8

Whitby White

2

Monday November 04, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Whitby White

1

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Whitby White

11

Ajax

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Lindsay

2

Whitby White

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Clarington

4

Whitby White

11

Thursday November 21, 2013

Whitby White

4

Cobourg

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Whitby White

7

Quinte West

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Pickering

3

Whitby White

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Whitby White

5

Saturday December 07, 2013

Whitby White

1

Quinte West

8

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Whitby White

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Whitby White

1

Lindsay

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

Quinte West

4

Whitby White

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Whitby White

7

Clarington

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Whitby White

1

Uxbridge

0

Thursday January 09, 2014

Whitby White

3

Cobourg

3

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Whitby White

4

Whitby Blue

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Whitby White

1

Napanee

6

Sunday January 26, 2014

Whitby White

0

Napanee

7