Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Uxbridge

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Pickering

0

Uxbridge

8

Sunday September 29, 2013

Clarington

2

Uxbridge

11

Saturday October 05, 2013

Uxbridge

10

Ajax

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Quinte West

2

Uxbridge

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Uxbridge

6

Cobourg

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Quinte West

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Whitby Blue

2

Uxbridge

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Napanee

5

Uxbridge

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Quinte West

4

Monday November 04, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Whitby White

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Cobourg

0

Uxbridge

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Uxbridge

11

Clarington

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Napanee

7

Friday November 29, 2013

Pickering

2

Uxbridge

8

Monday December 02, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Whitby White

5

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Uxbridge

6

Lindsay

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Napanee

8

Sunday December 15, 2013

Lindsay

2

Uxbridge

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Uxbridge

10

Ajax

0

Monday December 30, 2013

Whitby Blue

1

Uxbridge

9

Thursday January 02, 2014

Uxbridge

8

Cobourg

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Whitby White

1

Uxbridge

0

Thursday January 09, 2014

Clarington

0

Uxbridge

9

Sunday January 12, 2014

Uxbridge

8

Pickering

0

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Lindsay

1

Uxbridge

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

Ajax

0

Uxbridge

10

Monday January 20, 2014

Uxbridge

5

Whitby Blue

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 25
W
8-0
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
4-6
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
4-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
3-7
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
8-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
1-5
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-8
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ Ajax
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
9-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
8-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
9-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
8-0
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
5-5
FINAL