Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Langton

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 11, 2014

Waterford #2

6

Langton

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Langton

8

Norwich #1

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Ingersoll

5

Langton

6

Sunday January 19, 2014

Langton

3

Waterford #2

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Pt. Dover #2

3

Langton

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Simcoe #1

2

Langton

5

Thursday February 06, 2014

Langton

9

Simcoe #2

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Norwich #1

1

Langton

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Simcoe #2

0

Langton

6

Monday February 17, 2014

Langton

5

Pt. Dover #2

9

Thursday February 20, 2014

Norwich #1

1

Langton

4

Sunday February 23, 2014

Langton

3

Ingersoll

3

Thursday February 27, 2014

Langton

2

Simcoe #1

2

Saturday March 15, 2014

Langton

2

Pt. Dover #2

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 11
L
4-6
Langton
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
8-4
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
6-5
Langton
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
3-2
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
3-3
Langton
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
5-2
Langton
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
9-0
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
2-1
Langton
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
6-0
Langton
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
5-9
Port Dover
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
4-1
Langton
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
3-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
T
2-2
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
2-1
Port Dover
FINAL