Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Waterford #3

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday January 05, 2014

Six Nations

0

Waterford #3

1

Monday January 06, 2014

Waterford #3

0

Burford #1

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Burford #2

3

Waterford #3

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Tillsonburg #1

4

Waterford #3

1

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Waterford #3

1

Burford #2

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

Waterford #3

2

Norwich #2

5

Sunday February 02, 2014

Waterford #1

1

Waterford #3

1

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Norwich #2

8

Waterford #3

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Waterford #3

1

Six Nations

6

Sunday February 09, 2014

Waterford #3

1

Pt. Dover #1

4

Thursday February 13, 2014

Waterford #3

3

Waterford #1

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

2

Waterford #3

2

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Burford #1

1

Waterford #3

1

Thursday February 27, 2014

Waterford #3

2

Tillsonburg #1

9

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 5
W
1-0
Waterford
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
0-3
Burford
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
2-3
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-4
Waterford
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
1-3
Burford
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
2-5
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
1-1
Waterford
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
L
0-8
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
1-6
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
1-4
Port Dover
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
3-1
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
2-2
Waterford
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
T
1-1
Waterford
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
L
2-9
Tillsonburg
FINAL