Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Norwich #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Norwich #2

4

Six Nations

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Burford #1

6

Norwich #2

4

Monday October 21, 2013

Norwich #2

4

Burford #2

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Pt. Dover #2

2

Norwich #2

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Langton

3

Norwich #2

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

Waterford #3

1

Norwich #2

3

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Norwich #2

6

Simcoe #2

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Ingersoll

1

Norwich #2

4

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Norwich #2

5

Simcoe #1

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Norwich #2

5

Pt. Dover #1

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Norwich #2

4

Waterford #2

3

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Norwich #1

3

Norwich #2

6

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Tillsonburg #1

1

Norwich #2

4

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Norwich #2

6

Waterford #1

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
W
4-2
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
4-6
Norwich
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
4-1
Burford
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-2
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
6-3
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-1
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
6-1
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
4-1
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
5-2
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
5-4
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-3
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
6-3
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
4-1
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
6-2
Waterford
FINAL