skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Norwich #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Langton

8

Norwich #1

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Norwich #1

1

Pt. Dover #1

12

Sunday October 27, 2013

Six Nations

7

Norwich #1

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Norwich #1

1

Simcoe #1

7

Sunday November 03, 2013

Simcoe #2

1

Norwich #1

4

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Norwich #1

0

Burford #1

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

Waterford #2

3

Norwich #1

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Norwich #1

2

Waterford #3

5

Monday November 18, 2013

Norwich #1

3

Burford #2

9

Thursday November 28, 2013

Norwich #1

2

Waterford #1

6

Sunday December 01, 2013

Tillsonburg #1

5

Norwich #1

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Ingersoll

8

Norwich #1

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Pt. Dover #2

7

Norwich #1

5

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Norwich #1

3

Norwich #2

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 1
8
1
Norwich
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
1
12
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
7
1
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
1
7
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
1
4
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
0
6
Burford
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
3
3
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
2
5
Waterford
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
3
9
Burford
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
2
6
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
5
1
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
8
3
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
7
5
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
3
6
Norwich
FINAL