Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Simcoe #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Simcoe #2

2

Simcoe #1

5

Monday January 13, 2014

Simcoe #1

4

Pt. Dover #2

5

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Simcoe #1

4

Norwich #1

4

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Norwich #1

2

Simcoe #1

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Simcoe #1

5

Ingersoll

2

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Pt. Dover #2

2

Simcoe #1

1

Thursday January 30, 2014

Simcoe #1

5

Simcoe #2

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Simcoe #1

2

Langton

5

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Waterford #2

3

Simcoe #1

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Simcoe #1

2

Norwich #1

4

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Ingersoll

4

Simcoe #1

2

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Simcoe #2

1

Simcoe #1

1

Thursday February 27, 2014

Langton

2

Simcoe #1

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Simcoe #1

0

Waterford #2

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jan 8
W
5-2
Simcoe
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
4-5
Port Dover
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
T
4-4
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
3-2
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
5-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
1-2
Simcoe
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
5-1
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
2-5
Langton
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
T
3-3
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
2-4
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
2-4
Simcoe
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
T
1-1
Simcoe
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
T
2-2
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
0-4
Waterford
FINAL