Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Simcoe #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Waterford #3

4

Simcoe #2

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Simcoe #2

0

Six Nations

4

Thursday October 17, 2013

Simcoe #2

0

Pt. Dover #1

4

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Simcoe #2

2

Simcoe #1

5

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Burford #2

7

Simcoe #2

6

Sunday November 03, 2013

Simcoe #2

1

Norwich #1

4

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Ingersoll

2

Simcoe #2

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Norwich #2

6

Simcoe #2

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Simcoe #2

2

Langton

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Simcoe #2

5

Waterford #2

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Tillsonburg #1

6

Simcoe #2

0

Monday December 09, 2013

Simcoe #2

0

Burford #1

9

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Pt. Dover #2

6

Simcoe #2

0

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Waterford #1

4

Simcoe #2

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 9
L
1-4
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
0-4
Six Nations
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
0-4
Port Dover
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
2-5
Simcoe
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
6-7
Simcoe Rec Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-4
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
T
2-2
Simcoe
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
1-6
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
2-2
Langton
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
5-1
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
0-6
Simcoe
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
0-9
Burford
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
0-6
Simcoe
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
3-4
Simoce
FINAL