Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Burford #2

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday January 05, 2014

Burford #2

7

Pt. Dover #1

4

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Six Nations

1

Burford #2

7

Sunday January 12, 2014

Burford #2

3

Waterford #3

2

Monday January 13, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

2

Burford #2

9

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Waterford #3

1

Burford #2

3

Thursday January 23, 2014

Burford #2

4

Tillsonburg #1

1

Monday January 27, 2014

Waterford #1

2

Burford #2

7

Sunday February 02, 2014

Burford #2

2

Norwich #2

8

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Tillsonburg #1

4

Burford #2

6

Monday February 10, 2014

Burford #1

5

Burford #2

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

Burford #2

2

Six Nations

3

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Norwich #2

2

Burford #2

3

Monday February 24, 2014

Burford #2

4

Burford #1

4

Thursday February 27, 2014

Burford #2

2

Waterford #1

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 5
W
7-4
Port Dover
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
7-1
Burford
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
3-2
Waterford
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
9-2
Burford
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
3-1
Burford
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
4-1
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
7-2
Burford
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
2-8
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
W
6-4
Burford
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
3-5
Burford
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
2-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
3-2
Burford
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
T
4-4
Burford
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
2-1
Waterford
FINAL