Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Burford #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday October 07, 2013

Ingersoll

0

Burford #2

7

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Simcoe #1

2

Burford #2

7

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Six Nations

1

Burford #2

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Burford #2

7

Pt. Dover #1

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Norwich #2

4

Burford #2

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Burford #2

7

Simcoe #2

6

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Waterford #3

4

Burford #2

4

Thursday November 07, 2013

Burford #2

2

Waterford #1

1

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Langton

2

Burford #2

4

Monday November 18, 2013

Norwich #1

3

Burford #2

9

Thursday November 21, 2013

Burford #2

4

Tillsonburg #1

2

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Burford #2

6

Burford #1

1

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Burford #2

4

Pt. Dover #2

4

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Burford #2

9

Waterford #2

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 7
W
7-0
Burford
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
7-2
Burford
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
6-1
Burford
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
7-1
Port Dover
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
1-4
Burford
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
7-6
Simcoe Rec Centre
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
T
4-4
Burford
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
2-1
Waterford
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
4-2
Burford
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
9-3
Burford
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
4-2
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
6-1
Burford
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
T
4-4
Port Dover
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
9-1
Waterford
FINAL