Quantcast
skip navigation

Waterford #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Waterford #2

8

Langton

3

Thursday October 10, 2013

Waterford #2

1

Tillsonburg #1

3

Sunday October 13, 2013

Waterford #2

2

Ingersoll

1

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Waterford #2

1

Burford #1

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Simcoe #1

1

Waterford #2

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Waterford #1

2

Waterford #2

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Waterford #2

3

Norwich #1

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

4

Waterford #2

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Simcoe #2

5

Waterford #2

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Six Nations

3

Waterford #2

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Waterford #2

2

Pt. Dover #2

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Norwich #2

4

Waterford #2

3

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Burford #2

9

Waterford #2

1

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Waterford #2

1

Waterford #3

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
8-3
Langton
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
1-3
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
2-1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
1-4
Burford
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
1-1
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-2
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
3-3
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-4
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-5
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
0-3
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
2-1
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
3-4
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
1-9
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
1-6
Waterford
FINAL