skip navigation

Pt. Dover #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday January 05, 2014

Burford #2

7

Pt. Dover #1

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

1

Tillsonburg #1

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Burford #1

5

Pt. Dover #1

2

Monday January 13, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

2

Burford #2

9

Sunday January 19, 2014

Waterford #1

2

Pt. Dover #1

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

0

Six Nations

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Six Nations

2

Pt. Dover #1

3

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

0

Burford #1

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

7

Waterford #1

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Tillsonburg #1

3

Pt. Dover #1

5

Sunday February 09, 2014

Waterford #3

1

Pt. Dover #1

4

Thursday February 13, 2014

Norwich #2

6

Pt. Dover #1

3

Sunday February 16, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

2

Waterford #3

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

2

Norwich #2

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 5
L
Port Dover
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Port Dover
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
Burford
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Port Dover
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
Burford
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Port Dover
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
Norwich
FINAL