Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Pt. Dover #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Thursday October 17, 2013

Simcoe #2

0

Pt. Dover #1

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Burford #2

7

Pt. Dover #1

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Norwich #1

1

Pt. Dover #1

12

Sunday October 27, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

3

Waterford #3

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Langton

5

Pt. Dover #1

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

4

Waterford #2

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

3

Burford #1

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Tillsonburg #1

2

Pt. Dover #1

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

4

Six Nations

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

6

Ingersoll

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Norwich #2

5

Pt. Dover #1

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Waterford #1

3

Pt. Dover #1

0

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

5

Pt. Dover #2

2

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

3

Simcoe #1

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 17
W
4-0
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-7
Port Dover
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
3-2
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
7-5
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
4-2
Waterford
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
T
3-3
Burford
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-2
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
4-5
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
6-1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
4-5
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-3
Port Dover
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
5-2
Port Dover
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
3-2
Simcoe
FINAL