Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Waterford #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Waterford #1

7

Langton

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Norwich

4

Waterford #1

0

Sunday October 13, 2013

Waterford #1

0

Norwich

4

Thursday October 24, 2013

Ingersoll #2

0

Waterford #1

3

Thursday November 07, 2013

Tillsonburg

0

Waterford #1

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

Simcoe #2

2

Waterford #1

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Waterford #1

4

Six Nations

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Waterford #1

3

Burford

0

Thursday November 21, 2013

Delhi

2

Waterford #1

0

Thursday November 28, 2013

Six Nations

3

Waterford #1

1

Thursday December 05, 2013

Pt. Dover

1

Waterford #1

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Waterford #1

10

Pt. Dover

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Waterford #1

2

Ingersoll #1

5

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Waterford #1

8

Simcoe #1

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
7-1
Langton
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
0-4
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
0-4
Norwich
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
3-0
Waterford
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
3-0
Waterford
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
5-2
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
4-4
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
3-0
Burford
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
0-2
Waterford
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
1-3
Waterford
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
4-1
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-5
Ingersoll
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
8-1
Simcoe
FINAL