Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Simcoe #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Simcoe #2

0

Simcoe #1

3

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Ingersoll #2

2

Simcoe #1

4

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Burford

6

Simcoe #1

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Simcoe #1

3

Burford

3

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Tillsonburg

5

Simcoe #1

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Simcoe #1

7

Simcoe #2

5

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Langton

1

Simcoe #1

4

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Pt. Dover

4

Simcoe #1

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Simcoe #1

9

Langton

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Simcoe #1

5

Pt. Dover

0

Thursday February 20, 2014

Simcoe #1

3

Simcoe #2

1

Sunday February 23, 2014

Simcoe #1

1

Ingersoll #2

2

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Ingersoll #2

5

Simcoe #1

2

Thursday February 27, 2014

Simcoe #1

2

Tillsonburg

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jan 8
W
3-0
Simcoe
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
4-2
Simcoe
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
2-6
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
3-3
Burford
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
2-5
Simcoe
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
7-5
Simcoe
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
W
4-1
Simcoe
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
1-4
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
9-2
Langton
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
5-0
Port Dover
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
3-1
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
1-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
L
2-5
Simcoe
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
2-1
Tillsonburg
FINAL