Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Six Nations

Playoffs 2013/14

Thursday January 09, 2014

Six Nations

2

Waterford #1

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Delhi

3

Six Nations

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

Six Nations

1

Waterford #1

6

Saturday January 18, 2014

Ingersoll #1

4

Six Nations

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Six Nations

0

Norwich

6

Saturday January 25, 2014

Ingersoll #1

3

Six Nations

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Six Nations

1

Ingersoll #1

3

Thursday February 06, 2014

Six Nations

3

Delhi

3

Saturday February 08, 2014

Norwich

2

Six Nations

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Waterford #1

3

Six Nations

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Norwich

2

Six Nations

1

Thursday February 27, 2014

Six Nations

2

Delhi

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Norwich

4

Six Nations

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

Six Nations

2

Ingersoll #1

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 9
L
2-3
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
1-6
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
3-4
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
0-6
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
1-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
T
3-3
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
1-2
Six Nations
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
3-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
1-2
Six Nations
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
T
2-2
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
1-4
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
2-1
Ingersoll
FINAL