Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Six Nations

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Simcoe #2

3

Six Nations

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Six Nations

5

Pt. Dover

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Langton

0

Six Nations

7

Saturday October 19, 2013

Six Nations

0

Tillsonburg

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Delhi

3

Six Nations

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Six Nations

1

Norwich

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Simcoe #1

1

Six Nations

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Burford

2

Six Nations

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Six Nations

8

Simcoe #2

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Waterford #1

4

Six Nations

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Six Nations

0

Ingersoll #1

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

Six Nations

3

Waterford #1

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Six Nations

2

Burford

2

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Ingersoll #1

4

Six Nations

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
4-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
5-4
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
7-0
Six Nations
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
0-1
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-6
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
3-1
Six Nations
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
3-2
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
8-1
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
4-4
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
0-1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
3-1
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
2-2
Burford
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
1-4
Six Nations
FINAL