Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Ingersoll #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Thursday January 09, 2014

Ingersoll #1

0

Delhi

3

Thursday January 16, 2014

Ingersoll #1

3

Delhi

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Ingersoll #1

4

Six Nations

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Delhi

2

Ingersoll #1

4

Thursday January 23, 2014

Ingersoll #1

1

Waterford #1

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Ingersoll #1

3

Six Nations

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Waterford #1

1

Ingersoll #1

5

Sunday February 02, 2014

Six Nations

1

Ingersoll #1

3

Thursday February 06, 2014

Ingersoll #1

1

Waterford #1

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Norwich

3

Ingersoll #1

0

Sunday February 16, 2014

Ingersoll #1

2

Norwich

6

Sunday February 23, 2014

Delhi

7

Ingersoll #1

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Six Nations

2

Ingersoll #1

1

Saturday March 15, 2014

Norwich

3

Ingersoll #1

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 9
L
0-3
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
3-2
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
4-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
4-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
T
1-1
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-1
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
5-1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
3-1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
1-2
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
0-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
2-6
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
2-7
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
1-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
0-3
Ingersoll
FINAL