Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Ingersoll #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Simcoe #1

1

Ingersoll #1

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Ingersoll #1

Delhi

Sunday October 13, 2013

Ingersoll #1

5

Pt. Dover

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Ingersoll #1

12

Langton

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Delhi

3

Ingersoll #1

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Norwich

5

Ingersoll #1

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Six Nations

0

Ingersoll #1

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Simcoe #2

2

Ingersoll #1

6

Saturday December 07, 2013

Ingersoll #1

4

Tillsonburg

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Ingersoll #1

4

Burford

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Tillsonburg

1

Ingersoll #1

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Waterford #1

2

Ingersoll #1

5

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Ingersoll #1

2

Ingersoll #2

0

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Ingersoll #1

4

Six Nations

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
1
2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
-
-
Delhi
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13
5
3
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
12
1
Langton
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
3
3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
5
2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
0
1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
2
6
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
4
0
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
4
1
Burford
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
1
3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
2
5
Ingersoll
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
2
0
Ingersoll
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
4
1
Six Nations
FINAL