skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Waterford #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday January 05, 2014

Waterford #1

1

Tillsonburg #1

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Waterford #1

0

Tillsonburg #2

7

Saturday January 18, 2014

Tillsonburg #2

5

Waterford #1

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Waterford #1

1

Burford

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Langton

3

Waterford #1

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Delhi

3

Waterford #1

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Waterford #1

0

Waterford #2

1

Saturday February 22, 2014

Waterford #1

0

Langton

6

Sunday February 23, 2014

Waterford #1

0

Delhi

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Tillsonburg #1

4

Waterford #1

0

Saturday March 15, 2014

Burford

1

Waterford #1

0

Saturday March 15, 2014

Waterford #2

1

Waterford #1

1

Saturday March 15, 2014

Waterford #1

0

Tillsonburg #1

5

Saturday March 15, 2014

Burford

3

Waterford #1

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 5
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Burford
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Langton
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
T
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
Waterford
FINAL