Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Waterford #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Waterford #1

0

Langton

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Waterford #1

0

Norwich

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Pt. Dover #2

8

Waterford #1

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Waterford #1

0

Delhi

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

5

Waterford #1

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Simcoe

4

Waterford #1

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Burford

0

Waterford #1

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Waterford #1

0

Tillsonburg #1

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Six Nations #2

Waterford #1

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Tillsonburg #2

2

Waterford #1

1

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Waterford #1

0

Six Nations #1

8

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Waterford #1

0

Ingersoll

7

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Ingersoll

3

Waterford #1

0

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Waterford #1

1

Waterford #2

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
L
0-6
Langton
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
0-6
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-8
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-1
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-5
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-4
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
0-0
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-3
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Dec 14 -
Waterford
12:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 31
L
1-2
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
0-8
Six Nations
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
0-7
Ingersoll
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
0-3
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
T
1-1
Waterford
FINAL