Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Norwich

Playoffs 2013/14

Friday January 03, 2014

Norwich

5

Simcoe

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Norwich

2

Pt. Dover #2

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Six Nations #1

1

Norwich

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Six Nations #2

4

Norwich

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Norwich

0

Six Nations #1

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

Pt. Dover #2

3

Norwich

2

Sunday February 02, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

2

Norwich

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Norwich

3

Six Nations #2

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Simcoe

0

Norwich

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

3

Norwich

3

Monday February 17, 2014

Norwich

0

Ingersoll

2

Monday February 24, 2014

Norwich

1

Ingersoll

0

Sunday March 02, 2014

Ingersoll

1

Norwich

2

Saturday March 15, 2014

Norwich

3

Pt. Dover #1

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 3
W
5-0
@ Simcoe
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-3
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
1-1
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-4
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
0-0
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
2-3
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
2-2
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
3-2
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
2-0
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
3-3
Norwich
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
0-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
1-0
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
2-1
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
3-2
Port Dover
FINAL