Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Delhi

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 11, 2014

Delhi

2

Langton

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Burford

1

Delhi

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Delhi

3

Waterford #2

0

Sunday January 19, 2014

Tillsonburg #2

4

Delhi

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Delhi

1

Tillsonburg #2

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Waterford #2

2

Delhi

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Delhi

3

Waterford #1

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Delhi

1

Tillsonburg #1

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Langton

4

Delhi

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Waterford #1

0

Delhi

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Delhi

1

Burford

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

Tillsonburg #1

0

Delhi

1

Saturday March 15, 2014

Tillsonburg #2

6

Delhi

1

Saturday March 15, 2014

Delhi

1

Waterford #2

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 11
T
2-2
Langton
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
1-1
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
3-0
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
3-4
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-2
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
2-2
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
3-0
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
1-3
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
2-4
Delhi
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
0-0
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
T
1-1
Burford
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
1-0
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
1-6
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
1-0
Waterford
FINAL