Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Burford

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 04, 2014

Burford

2

Tillsonburg #2

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Burford

1

Delhi

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Burford

0

Langton

7

Sunday January 19, 2014

Waterford #1

1

Burford

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Burford

3

Waterford #2

1

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Burford

2

Tillsonburg #1

3

Saturday February 08, 2014

Langton

0

Burford

1

Sunday February 09, 2014

Tillsonburg #1

2

Burford

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Tillsonburg #2

1

Burford

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Waterford #2

0

Burford

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

Delhi

1

Burford

1

Saturday March 15, 2014

Burford

1

Waterford #1

0

Saturday March 15, 2014

Langton

4

Burford

2

Saturday March 15, 2014

Burford

3

Waterford #1

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 4
L
2-4
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
1-1
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
0-7
Langton
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
0-1
Burford
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-1
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
2-3
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
1-0
Burford
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
T
2-2
Burford
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
3-1
Burford
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
4-0
Burford
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
T
1-1
Burford
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
1-0
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
2-4
Burford
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
3-1
Waterford
FINAL