skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Burford

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday December 21, 2013

Tillsonburg #2

5

Burford

6

Friday January 03, 2014

Burford

2

Pt. Dover #1

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Tillsonburg #1

0

Burford

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

3

Burford

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Burford

3

Tillsonburg #1

0

Saturday January 18, 2014

Tillsonburg #2

0

Burford

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

0

Burford

2

Friday January 24, 2014

Burford

3

Pt. Dover #1

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Burford

4

Tillsonburg #2

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Six Nations

5

Burford

5

Saturday February 08, 2014

Waterford

1

Burford

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Burford

2

Waterford

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Burford

2

Six Nations

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Burford

3

Waterford

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 21
W
Burford
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Burford
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Burford
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Burford
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Burford
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
T
Burford
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Burford
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Six Nations
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
Waterford
FINAL