Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Norwich #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday January 12, 2014

Ingersoll #2

0

Norwich #1

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Norwich #1

1

Ingersoll #1

0

Saturday January 18, 2014

Norwich #1

0

Simcoe #1

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Langton

4

Norwich #1

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

Simcoe #2

2

Norwich #1

8

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Norwich #1

0

Norwich #2

1

Thursday January 30, 2014

Norwich #1

0

Delhi #2

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Delhi #1

3

Norwich #1

1

Thursday February 06, 2014

Norwich #1

1

Delhi #2

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

Norwich #1

3

Pt. Dover #2

3

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Norwich #1

0

Norwich #2

0

Sunday February 23, 2014

Ingersoll #1

0

Norwich #1

3

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Delhi #1

0

Norwich #1

5

Sunday March 02, 2014

Pt. Dover #2

3

Norwich #1

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 12
W
1-0
Norwich
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
1-0
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
0-1
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
3-4
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
8-2
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
0-1
Norwich
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
0-1
Delhi
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
1-3
Norwich
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
T
1-1
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
3-3
Pt Dover
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
T
0-0
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
3-0
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
5-0
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
0-3
Norwich
FINAL