skip navigation

Norwich #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Delhi #2

6

Norwich #1

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Ingersoll #1

1

Norwich #1

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Six Nations

1

Norwich #1

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Norwich #1

2

Langton

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Pt. Dover #2

2

Norwich #1

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Burford

3

Norwich #1

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Norwich #1

2

Waterford

3

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Norwich #1

4

Ingersoll #2

3

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Tillsonburg #1

0

Norwich #1

7

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Tillsonburg #2

1

Norwich #1

7

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Norwich #1

0

Norwich #2

0

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Norwich #1

8

Pt. Dover #1

1

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Norwich #1

0

Simcoe #1

3

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Norwich #1

3

Simcoe #2

1

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Norwich #1

2

Delhi #1

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Langton
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
Ingersoll
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
T
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
Port Dover
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
Simcoe
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
Simcoe
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
Delhi
FINAL