skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Tillsonburg #2

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday December 21, 2013

Tillsonburg #2

5

Burford

6

Friday January 10, 2014

Tillsonburg #2

2

Pt. Dover #1

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Tillsonburg #2

3

Six Nations

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Waterford

4

Tillsonburg #2

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Tillsonburg #2

0

Burford

2

Friday January 24, 2014

Tillsonburg #2

0

Tillsonburg #1

5

Saturday January 25, 2014

Burford

4

Tillsonburg #2

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

3

Tillsonburg #2

0

Sunday February 09, 2014

Six Nations

5

Tillsonburg #2

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Tillsonburg #2

1

Waterford

9

Sunday February 23, 2014

Tillsonburg #1

1

Tillsonburg #2

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Tillsonburg #2

1

Six Nations

8

Sunday March 02, 2014

Waterford

7

Tillsonburg #2

3

Saturday March 15, 2014

Tillsonburg #1

0

Tillsonburg #2

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 21
L
Burford
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Burford
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
Tillsonburg
FINAL