skip navigation

Simcoe #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday January 05, 2014

Simcoe #1

3

Simcoe #2

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Ingersoll #1

0

Simcoe #1

4

Friday January 17, 2014

Norwich #2

1

Simcoe #1

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Norwich #1

0

Simcoe #1

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Simcoe #1

4

Delhi #1

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Simcoe #1

4

Langton

2

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Pt. Dover #2

1

Simcoe #1

4

Saturday February 08, 2014

Delhi #2

1

Simcoe #1

0

Monday February 10, 2014

Simcoe #1

5

Ingersoll #1

3

Thursday February 20, 2014

Simcoe #1

2

Delhi #2

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Langton

3

Simcoe #1

4

Sunday February 23, 2014

Simcoe #1

6

Simcoe #2

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Simcoe #1

4

Norwich #2

0

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Ingersoll #2

2

Simcoe #1

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 5
W
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Simcoe
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Langton
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Simcoe
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
Ingersoll
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
T
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
W
Simcoe
FINAL