Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Pt. Dover #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Friday January 03, 2014

Burford

2

Pt. Dover #1

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Tillsonburg #2

2

Pt. Dover #1

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

3

Burford

1

Friday January 17, 2014

Six Nations

2

Pt. Dover #1

8

Sunday January 19, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

0

Burford

2

Friday January 24, 2014

Burford

3

Pt. Dover #1

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

3

Tillsonburg #2

0

Friday January 31, 2014

Waterford

5

Pt. Dover #1

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

4

Waterford

2

Friday February 07, 2014

Waterford

2

Pt. Dover #1

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

1

Tillsonburg #1

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

0

Six Nations

7

Sunday February 16, 2014

Pt. Dover #1

2

Tillsonburg #1

1

Friday February 28, 2014

Tillsonburg #1

2

Pt. Dover #1

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 3
T
2-2
Port Dover
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
3-2
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
3-1
Burford
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
8-2
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
0-2
Burford
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
0-3
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
3-0
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
3-5
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
4-2
Waterford
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
T
2-2
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
T
1-1
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
0-7
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
2-1
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
3-2
Port Dover
FINAL