Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Pt. Dover #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday October 11, 2013

Delhi #2

7

Pt. Dover #1

1

Sunday October 13, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

0

Delhi #1

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Norwich #2

5

Pt. Dover #1

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

1

Burford

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

0

Simcoe #1

7

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

2

Simcoe #2

1

Friday November 08, 2013

Tillsonburg #1

4

Pt. Dover #1

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

4

Waterford

2

Monday November 11, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

0

Ingersoll #1

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

5

Six Nations

3

Friday November 22, 2013

Tillsonburg #2

5

Pt. Dover #1

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Langton

2

Pt. Dover #1

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

0

Pt. Dover #2

8

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Norwich #1

8

Pt. Dover #1

1

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Ingersoll #2

6

Pt. Dover #1

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 11
L
1-7
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
0-2
Delhi
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
1-5
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-2
Burford
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-7
Simcoe
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
2-1
Simcoe
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
1-4
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
4-2
Waterford
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
0-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
5-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
4-5
Port Dover
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
1-2
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
0-8
Port Dover
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
1-8
Port Dover
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
3-6
Port Dover
FINAL