Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Langton

Playoffs 2013/14

Monday January 06, 2014

Langton

0

Ingersoll #1

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Simcoe #2

5

Langton

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Langton

4

Norwich #1

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Ingersoll #2

0

Langton

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Simcoe #1

4

Langton

2

Sunday February 02, 2014

Langton

2

Norwich #2

3

Saturday February 08, 2014

Simcoe #2

2

Langton

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Langton

1

Delhi #1

3

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Langton

4

Ingersoll #2

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

Pt. Dover #2

3

Langton

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Langton

3

Simcoe #1

4

Monday February 24, 2014

Ingersoll #1

4

Langton

4

Thursday February 27, 2014

Langton

3

Delhi #2

6

Saturday March 01, 2014

Delhi #2

2

Langton

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
AA04 Mon Jan 6
L
0-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
1-5
Langton
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
4-3
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-0
Langton
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
2-4
Langton
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
2-3
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
3-2
Langton
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
1-3
Delhi
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
4-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
2-3
Langton
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
3-4
Simcoe
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
T
4-4
Langton
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
L
3-6
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
T
2-2
Langton
FINAL