Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Langton

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Waterford

1

Langton

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Langton

3

Tillsonburg #1

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Tillsonburg #2

3

Langton

7

Saturday October 19, 2013

Ingersoll #1

7

Langton

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Pt. Dover #2

7

Langton

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Simcoe #2

1

Langton

4

Thursday November 07, 2013

Langton

1

Delhi #2

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

Langton

2

Norwich #2

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Norwich #1

2

Langton

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Burford

0

Langton

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Ingersoll #2

1

Langton

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Langton

6

Six Nations

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Langton

2

Pt. Dover #1

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Langton

3

Delhi #1

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Langton

7

Simcoe #1

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
5-1
Langton
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
3-3
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
7-3
Langton
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
0-7
Langton
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-7
Langton
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-1
Langton
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
1-7
Delhi
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-4
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
3-2
Langton
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
1-0
Langton
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
5-1
Langton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
6-1
Six Nations
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
2-1
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
3-3
Delhi
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
7-2
Simcoe
FINAL