Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Delhi #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Thursday October 03, 2013

Six Nations

0

Delhi #1

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

Pt. Dover #1

0

Delhi #1

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Waterford

1

Delhi #1

9

Sunday October 27, 2013

Simcoe #2

3

Delhi #1

3

Monday October 28, 2013

Delhi #1

3

Ingersoll #1

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Pt. Dover #2

4

Delhi #1

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Delhi #1

5

Simcoe #1

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Burford

0

Delhi #1

6

Sunday November 17, 2013

Tillsonburg #1

1

Delhi #1

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Delhi #1

6

Ingersoll #2

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Delhi #2

1

Delhi #1

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Delhi #1

3

Tillsonburg #2

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Delhi #1

2

Norwich #2

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Langton

3

Delhi #1

3

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Norwich #1

2

Delhi #1

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 3
W
4-0
Delhi
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
2-0
Delhi
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
9-1
Delhi
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
3-3
Delhi
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
3-4
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-4
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
5-4
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
6-0
Burford
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
2-1
Delhi
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
6-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
2-1
Delhi
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
3-3
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
2-2
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
3-3
Delhi
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
4-2
Delhi
FINAL