skip navigation

Langton

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday July 12, 2013

Ingersoll #2

4

Langton

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Burford

1

Langton

11

Saturday October 12, 2013

Simcoe #2

8

Langton

4

Friday October 18, 2013

Langton

0

Norwich

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Port Dover

0

Langton

6

Monday October 28, 2013

Langton

3

Simcoe #1

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Ingersoll #2

5

Langton

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Langton

5

Six Nations

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Langton

3

Ingersoll #1

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Tillsonburg #1

7

Langton

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Tillsonburg #1

0

Langton

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Langton

2

Waterford

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Langton

0

Delhi

6

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Langton

0

Burford 2

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jul 12
T
Langton
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Langton
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Langton
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Langton
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Langton
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Langton
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Langton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
Waterford
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
Burford
FINAL