Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Ingersoll #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday July 12, 2013

Ingersoll #2

4

Langton

4

Friday October 11, 2013

Simcoe #1

3

Ingersoll #2

5

Friday October 18, 2013

Burford 2

0

Ingersoll #2

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

Ingersoll #2

7

Burford

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Ingersoll #2

5

Langton

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Ingersoll #2

8

Port Dover

0

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Six Nations

1

Ingersoll #2

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Delhi

1

Ingersoll #2

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Six Nations

1

Ingersoll #2

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Ingersoll #2

2

Waterford

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Norwich

2

Ingersoll #2

0

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Ingersoll #1

1

Ingersoll #2

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Ingersoll #2

4

Simcoe #2

1

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Ingersoll #2

3

Simcoe #1

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jul 12
T
4-4
Langton
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
5-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
7-0
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
7-1
Burford
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-2
Langton
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
8-0
Port Dover
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
2-1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
2-1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
2-1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
2-2
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
2-1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
4-1
Simcoe
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
3-2
Simcoe
FINAL