Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Simcoe #2

Playoffs 2013/14

Friday January 10, 2014

Ingersoll #1

5

Simcoe #2

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Simcoe #2

0

Ingersoll #2

3

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Ingersoll #2

6

Simcoe #2

7

Friday January 17, 2014

Norwich

3

Simcoe #2

6

Monday January 20, 2014

Simcoe #2

1

Ingersoll #1

4

Friday January 24, 2014

Ingersoll #1

4

Simcoe #2

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Simcoe #2

5

Norwich

4

Friday January 31, 2014

Simcoe #2

2

Ingersoll #2

2

Friday February 07, 2014

Tillsonburg #1

1

Simcoe #2

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Simcoe #2

1

Tillsonburg #1

7

Sunday February 09, 2014

Simcoe #2

3

Delhi

4

Sunday February 16, 2014

Simcoe #2

2

Tillsonburg #1

6

Friday February 21, 2014

Delhi

4

Simcoe #2

0

Friday February 28, 2014

Norwich

3

Simcoe #2

8

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 10
L
1-5
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
0-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
7-6
Simcoe
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
6-3
Simcoe
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
1-4
Ingersoll
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
T
4-4
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
5-4
Norwich
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
T
2-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
2-1
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
1-7
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
3-4
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
2-6
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
0-4
Simcoe
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
8-3
Simcoe
FINAL