skip navigation

Simcoe #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday October 11, 2013

Simcoe #2

3

Ingersoll #1

6

Saturday October 12, 2013

Simcoe #2

8

Langton

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Burford

0

Simcoe #2

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

Simcoe #2

21

Burford 2

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Delhi

5

Simcoe #2

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Simcoe #2

5

Port Dover

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Norwich

6

Simcoe #2

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Simcoe #2

1

Waterford

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Simcoe #1

3

Simcoe #2

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Simcoe #2

8

Burford

0

Friday December 06, 2013

Six Nations

2

Simcoe #2

6

Saturday December 14, 2013

Simcoe #2

1

Tillsonburg #1

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Ingersoll #2

4

Simcoe #2

1

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Norwich

Simcoe #2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 11
L
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Langton
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Burford
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Burford
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Simcoe
FINAL
Tue Dec 31 -
Simcoe
12:00 AM EST