Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Ingersoll #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Ingersoll #1

1

Tillsonburg #1

0

Friday October 11, 2013

Simcoe #2

3

Ingersoll #1

6

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Simcoe #1

3

Ingersoll #1

6

Friday November 01, 2013

Port Dover

1

Ingersoll #1

10

Friday November 01, 2013

Waterford

0

Ingersoll #1

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Ingersoll #1

5

Six Nations

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Ingersoll #1

7

Norwich

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Langton

3

Ingersoll #1

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Ingersoll #1

6

Burford

0

Friday November 22, 2013

Burford 2

0

Ingersoll #1

8

Monday November 25, 2013

Ingersoll #1

5

Delhi

1

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Ingersoll #1

1

Ingersoll #2

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Ingersoll #1

3

Norwich

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Simcoe #1

0

Ingersoll #1

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
1-0
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
6-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
6-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Ingersoll
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
3-0
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-2
Six Nations
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
7-3
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
6-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
6-0
Burford
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
8-0
Ingersoll
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
5-1
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
1-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
3-2
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
1-0
Ingersoll
FINAL