Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Waterford

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday December 28, 2013

Burford 2

0

Waterford

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Burford

1

Waterford

2

Monday January 06, 2014

Waterford

0

Simcoe #1

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Six Nations

0

Waterford

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Port Dover

4

Waterford

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Port Dover

4

Waterford

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

Waterford

3

Burford 2

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Waterford

1

Langton

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Langton

0

Waterford

0

Monday February 10, 2014

Waterford

0

Simcoe #1

3

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Waterford

0

Six Nations

2

Friday February 14, 2014

Waterford

1

Port Dover

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Waterford

8

Burford

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Simcoe #1

1

Waterford

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 28
W
4-0
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
2-1
Waterford
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
0-5
Simcoe
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
2-0
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-4
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
3-4
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
3-0
Burford
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
1-2
Langton
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
0-0
Waterford
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
0-3
Simcoe
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
0-2
Six Nations
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
1-2
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
8-1
Burford
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
0-1
Waterford
FINAL