Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Waterford

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Burford 2

2

Waterford

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Waterford

2

Burford 2

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Delhi

3

Waterford

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Waterford

2

Norwich

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Simcoe #1

7

Waterford

3

Monday October 28, 2013

Waterford

2

Delhi

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Waterford

0

Ingersoll #1

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Burford

0

Waterford

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Simcoe #2

1

Waterford

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Ingersoll #2

2

Waterford

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Waterford

4

Port Dover

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Langton

2

Waterford

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Waterford

0

Tillsonburg #1

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Waterford

0

Six Nations

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
T
2-2
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
2-0
Burford
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-3
Waterford
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
2-3
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
3-7
Waterford
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
2-3
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
0-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
5-0
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-1
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
2-2
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
4-2
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
2-2
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-1
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-2
Six Nations
FINAL