Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Burford 2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Burford 2

2

Waterford

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Burford 2

0

Delhi

18

Saturday October 12, 2013

Waterford

2

Burford 2

0

Friday October 18, 2013

Burford 2

0

Ingersoll #2

7

Saturday October 19, 2013

Port Dover

0

Burford 2

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Simcoe #2

21

Burford 2

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Tillsonburg #1

7

Burford 2

0

Friday November 15, 2013

Burford 2

1

Norwich

10

Saturday November 16, 2013

Burford 2

0

Six Nations

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Burford 2

0

Ingersoll #1

8

Saturday November 23, 2013

Simcoe #1

4

Burford 2

1

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Burford 2

0

Burford

1

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Langton

0

Burford 2

2

Tuesday December 31, 2013

Tillsonburg #1

4

Burford 2

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
T
2-2
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
0-2
Burford
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
0-7
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
2-0
Burford
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
Burford
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-7
Burford
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-2
Six Nations
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
0-8
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-4
Burford
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
0-1
Burford
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
2-0
Burford
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
L
0-4
Burford
FINAL