Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Stone Mills

Playoffs 2013/14

Friday February 07, 2014

Gananoque #1

7

Stone Mills

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

Stone Mills

2

Frontenac #1

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Stone Mills

1

Loyalist #1

3

Thursday February 20, 2014

Frontenac #3

5

Stone Mills

3

Friday February 21, 2014

Deseronto #1

4

Stone Mills

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Stone Mills

2

Frontenac #2

4

Friday February 28, 2014

Loyalist #2

2

Stone Mills

2

Friday March 07, 2014

Loyalist #3

3

Stone Mills

0

Saturday March 08, 2014

Stone Mills

0

Gananoque #2

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 7
L
3-7
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
1-3
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
3-5
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
0-7
FINAL