skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Loyalist #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 12, 2013

Gananoque #1

4

Loyalist #2

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Loyalist #2

4

Frontenac #1

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Deseronto #1

4

Loyalist #2

5

Friday October 25, 2013

Loyalist #2

3

Frontenac #3

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Stone Mills

3

Loyalist #2

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Gananoque #2

6

Loyalist #2

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Frontenac #1

4

Loyalist #2

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Frontenac #3

4

Loyalist #2

6

Sunday November 24, 2013

Loyalist #2

7

Frontenac #2

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Loyalist #2

3

Gananoque #2

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Loyalist #2

4

Gananoque #1

6

Sunday December 08, 2013

Frontenac #2

2

Loyalist #2

5

Friday December 13, 2013

Loyalist #2

0

Stone Mills

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Loyalist #2

7

Deseronto #1

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Loyalist #2

2

Loyalist #3

2

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Loyalist #3

3

Loyalist #2

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Loyalist #1

2

Loyalist #2

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Loyalist #2

1

Loyalist #1

3