Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Frontenac #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 13, 2013

Deseronto #1

3

Frontenac #2

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Loyalist #1

5

Frontenac #2

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Frontenac #2

2

Loyalist #1

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Gananoque #2

3

Frontenac #2

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Stone Mills

1

Frontenac #2

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Frontenac #2

4

Frontenac #1

5

Friday November 15, 2013

Gananoque #1

7

Frontenac #2

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Frontenac #2

4

Deseronto #1

7

Friday November 22, 2013

Frontenac #2

3

Loyalist #3

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Loyalist #2

7

Frontenac #2

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Frontenac #2

4

Stone Mills

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Frontenac #2

2

Loyalist #2

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Frontenac #3

6

Frontenac #2

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Frontenac #1

2

Frontenac #2

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Loyalist #3

1

Frontenac #2

3

Saturday December 28, 2013

Frontenac #2

1

Frontenac #3

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

Frontenac #2

3

Gananoque #1

3

Thursday January 16, 2014

Frontenac #2

4

Gananoque #2

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 13
W
5-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
5-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
2-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
4-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
4-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
4-7
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-7
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-6
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
3-3
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
4-3
FINAL