skip navigation

Frontenac #3

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 20, 2013

Gananoque #1

2

Frontenac #3

7

Friday October 25, 2013

Loyalist #2

3

Frontenac #3

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Gananoque #2

3

Frontenac #3

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Frontenac #3

0

Loyalist #3

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Frontenac #3

3

Stone Mills

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Frontenac #3

2

Loyalist #1

0

Friday November 08, 2013

Frontenac #3

3

Gananoque #2

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Frontenac #3

9

Frontenac #1

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Frontenac #3

4

Loyalist #2

6

Sunday November 24, 2013

Loyalist #1

3

Frontenac #3

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Loyalist #3

2

Frontenac #3

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Stone Mills

2

Frontenac #3

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Frontenac #3

6

Frontenac #2

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Deseronto #1

Frontenac #3

Saturday December 28, 2013

Frontenac #2

1

Frontenac #3

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Frontenac #3

7

Deseronto #1

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Frontenac #3

1

Gananoque #1

5

Sunday February 02, 2014

Frontenac #1

3

Frontenac #3

3