skip navigation

Gananoque #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Friday February 07, 2014

Gananoque #1

7

Stone Mills

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Gananoque #1

5

Loyalist #2

2

Thursday February 13, 2014

Gananoque #1

1

Gananoque #2

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Loyalist #1

1

Gananoque #1

7

Sunday February 16, 2014

Loyalist #3

1

Gananoque #1

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Gananoque #1

2

Frontenac #2

4

Friday March 07, 2014

Deseronto #1

4

Gananoque #1

4

Saturday March 08, 2014

Frontenac #1

0

Gananoque #1

2

Sunday March 09, 2014

Gananoque #1

8

Frontenac #3

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 7
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
T
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
W
FINAL