Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Gananoque #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 12, 2013

Gananoque #1

4

Loyalist #2

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Gananoque #1

2

Frontenac #3

7

Thursday October 24, 2013

Gananoque #1

9

Gananoque #2

6

Friday October 25, 2013

Loyalist #3

6

Gananoque #1

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Deseronto #1

1

Gananoque #1

4

Friday November 01, 2013

Gananoque #1

1

Loyalist #3

5

Friday November 15, 2013

Gananoque #1

7

Frontenac #2

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Gananoque #1

4

Loyalist #1

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Gananoque #1

3

Frontenac #1

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Gananoque #1

4

Deseronto #1

7

Sunday December 01, 2013

Stone Mills

1

Gananoque #1

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Loyalist #2

4

Gananoque #1

6

Friday December 13, 2013

Loyalist #1

1

Gananoque #1

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Gananoque #1

Stone Mills

Sunday January 05, 2014

Frontenac #2

3

Gananoque #1

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Gananoque #2

4

Gananoque #1

8

Friday January 10, 2014

Frontenac #3

1

Gananoque #1

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Frontenac #1

4

Gananoque #1

3