Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Frontenac #2

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 15, 2014

Frontenac #2

7

Loyalist #1

0

Sunday February 16, 2014

Frontenac #2

3

Gananoque #1

2

Friday February 21, 2014

Frontenac #2

2

Stone Mills

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Deseronto #1

2

Frontenac #2

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Loyalist #2

2

Frontenac #2

1

Sunday March 09, 2014

Gananoque #2

2

Frontenac #2

0

Monday March 31, 2014

Frontenac #2

2

Frontenac #1

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 15
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
3-2
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
L
0-2
FINAL
Mon Mar 31
T
2-2
FINAL