skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Frontenac #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Stone Mills

2

Frontenac #2

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Frontenac #2

3

Frontenac #1

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Deseronto #1

5

Frontenac #2

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Frontenac #2

3

Gananoque #2

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Frontenac #2

4

Loyalist #2

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Frontenac #2

2

Deseronto #1

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Loyalist #2

6

Frontenac #2

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Gananoque #1

3

Frontenac #2

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Loyalist #1

2

Frontenac #2

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Frontenac #2

6

Gananoque #1

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Gananoque #2

0

Frontenac #2

2

Friday December 20, 2013

Loyalist #1

0

Frontenac #2

0

Sunday December 22, 2013

Frontenac #2

3

Loyalist #2

4

Saturday December 28, 2013

Frontenac #1

1

Frontenac #2

8

Saturday January 04, 2014

Frontenac #1

Frontenac #2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Frontenac #2

5

Frontenac #1

2

Friday January 24, 2014

Frontenac #2

1

Stone Mills

9

Sunday January 26, 2014

Frontenac #2

3

Gananoque #2

2

Friday January 31, 2014

Stone Mills

Frontenac #2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Frontenac #2

Deseronto #1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Gananoque #1

2

Frontenac #2

1